Stuartholme News

Upcoming Events

Student feedback and reporting

Student feedback and reporting

Thu , 22/07/21 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

 

Ditching screen time these holidays

Fri , 25/06/21 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

School holidays provide the perfect opportunity for students to rest and recharge their batteries before the next term starts.This downtime allows young minds to …

Leading students to success

Fri , 05/02/21 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

 

Categories: academic results, ATAR

Stuartholme Year 12s achieve outstanding results

Mon , 21/12/20 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

Stuartholme School congratulates the Class of 2020 on their outstanding results.

Categories: academic, Stuartholme School, ATAR

Innovative Schools Award

Wed , 11/11/20 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

Transforming classrooms into places that develop thinking and understanding instead of merely completing work is one of the factors that saw Stuartholme School named …

Supporting the mental health of your daughter

Thu , 24/09/20 Posted by: Deb Lonsdale-Walker

 

Categories: Stuartholme School

Benefits of single-sex schooling

Thu , 25/06/20 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

 

Categories: girls schools, single sex schools, Stem

6 Steps to Supporting Adolescent Anxiety

Wed , 20/05/20 Posted by: Eloise Conrad and Natalie Morgan

 

Positive coping skills for teenagers

Tue , 07/04/20 Posted by: Kate Gilmore

 

 

Research clearly shows that much like adults, teenagers experience stress every day and can benefit from learning positive coping skills.

What makes a high performing school?

Fri , 21/02/20 Posted by: Kate Gilmore